Stidents should pay tuition fee by themselves. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, students having on young age loans because they need to pay for their own intuition. I believe that everyone needs access to education but is not only responsabilty from the government. In this easy I explain in which extend someone needs to pay for their own education. On the one hand it is not possible for everyone to pay for their school. By forcing all students to pay for their own education the not wealthy children will be left out to having the possibility to become a doctor, laywer or following another expensieve school program. If everyone needs to pay by themselves we creading a schoolsystem that is only accessable for children from rich parents. For example: underpriviliged children with very good grades can not become a doctor because they can not afford to pay school program. The countries up with only the privilege children with no good grades but they get good education on the best university. The best students will be left out for this opportunity. On the other hand, we can not expect that the goverment pays for all the intuition because the costs are to high. For example: if all the money goes to education than healthcare will be left out for a part in the government funding. Also, by giving everyone easy access to free education there is a change the students have less motivation to finish their program. Thus it is better to a having pressure to finish school in not to high cost. The governement help out by giving grants to students with good grades and by finish school they have not debts left to pay off. In conlusion, I believe we need to educate the students who can become the best doctors, scientist, etc. Therefore the governemnt need to have programs to help out for the students who not can affort to pay for the education, but it does not need to be free money. I believe a performance grant is a good option for the governemt and a underprivileged student.