Some people regard that we ought to spend money and time protecting wild animals.Others argue that it is better only to spend it on human populations.To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays it can be claimed that there’re a lot of ways to study, to learn some new skills or even to get a new profession. Some people are sure that studying in a group is more productive. Meanwhile, others prefer to take lessons without mates. In this essay, the pros and cons of both sides will be explained. First of all, people since olden times have adapted to study in classrooms with other students in a school or in a university. That is the traditional form of education, which has its advantages. For example, if you have some friends in your team, it can diversify the process of studying, communication makes your student life brighter, and it can motivate you to learn something new. Also, if you are struggling with any subject, in a group you can share your difficulties and ask to help. However, when there are more than 10 people in the class except you, you may have not enough attention from the teacher. Besides, it should be mentioned that taking solo lessons become more and more popular. In my opinion, that type of education is more effective for a student, because all the teacher’s attention and time are on you, and if you don’t understand something, your tutor has more time to explain you what to do to solve your issue. However, when you learn something alone, discipline is critically important, if you can’t motivate yourself to study hard, your results will be much worse than you want. In conclusion, if somebody wants to explore something new, they can use a great variety of resources, A person can choose some courses, enter a university, or even watch different YouTube videos. It doesn’t matter what type of education you prefer, the desire for knowledge is above all.