Some people believe that climate has the greatest effect on people's way of life. Other believe that the economy of the region has the greatest effect. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

These days, people's lifestyles are so varied from the past, but people have various opinions about the element that has the most effect, so a group of people think that climate is the main factor while others believe that the economy is the most important item. I subscribe to the second idea owing to the fact that weather just influences the type of homes and clothes,but the economy has an effect on the quality and way of life. On the one hand, the climate is the main item that shows the population in one region has to wear the close from which type of material and their accommodation places should be built by which design. For example, the inhabitants of the north and south Poles have to wear clothes that are made of fur and their houses have to be really small with material that convection of heat with surroundings hit the lowest mark. On the other hand, if the economy of one area is really good, citizens can buy various technologies and have comfortable lives with fewer matters like crimes, starvation, and so on; besides, this factor is able to solve the climate effect. in other words, technology can solve the climate influence owing to the fact that the people who live in the hot districts like Dubie can use the system of transportation which has the best cooler; moreover, they build their residential areas with the high technology of material that isolates homes from hot weather. To sum up, In my view, the impact of the economy is more than the climate on account of the fact that when the economy is good, we can lose the effect of climate and make decisions that people enjoy the perfect lives with a lot of gadgets.