Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation. To what extent do you agree or dis agree with this opinion.

Nowadays, there are several options regarding food. Ready-made food is going to be a common trend and finally instead of conventional meals and conventional dishes making ways. This essay disagrees with this statement and depicts that abundant nutriments and saving money are two prime reasons for consuming ordinary food. To begin with, it is undeniable that processed food is saving much time, but original food preparation is still a viable method to support nutrition for humans. In other words, in order to serve fast food, lots of natural elements have already been exhausted in the pre-cooking aliments. To cite an example, a prestigious nutritionist conducted an experiment, which indicates that one piece of frozen chicken nugget only remained a half volume of protein in comparison to a piece of a fresh chicken nugget. Hence, convenience foods have reduced numerous healthy components among these meals. Secondly, purchasing fresh ingredients to serve a whole family is cheaper than ordering fast food or delivering dishes. That is to say, a household wife can select seasonal fruit or ingredients to make balanced diets in an economical way.To exemplify, an authentic financial report released by the Economic News shows that a household purchases natural food in a supermarket which can save one- third spending amount than consisted buying any delivered dishes or pre-made food during an inflation period. Consequently, consuming conventional food can offer options for any family to save their budget on picking affordable ingredients. In conclusion, despite the quick serving feature of instant dishes, maintaining sufficient vitamins and keeping the budget are two primary advantages to having ordinary meals by cooking in the traditional ways. Personally, I insist that digesting natural food is more beneficial than eating any fast-prepared meals. I suggest that the young family should keep the original cooking way to support their family so as to have an economically balanced diet.