Government should spend money on railways rather than roads What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Train is one of the crucial transport system. Government, therefore, should be invest money on a railways rather than roads. I agree with that statement because there is no traffic and it is safe. Traffic is one of the biggest problems in many countries and it becomes nightmare for them nowadays. In addition, public cannot reach in their destination on time and sometimes traffic takes about 2 hours to be free. Hence, some people who have interview or pupils whom have exams they miss the interview or examinations. However, to tackle this problem administration have to build more railways then roads because this transit method has one way road that means there is no traffic. Individuals, thus, will able to arrive on time in their location. Namely, a survey of RoadCentre showed that 87% Japanese and 79% South Koreans are using train for transportation. At present, road accident is increasing dramatically and many people lost their lives because of this. The reason behind of it, that is time and unawareness. Many bikes and car drivers are wanting to go to their target as fast as they can and eventually they lost control because of over speed and make accident with opposite vehicle or some of them are not aware of rules even though they do not have licence. In order to solve it, railway is the best option. Moreover, this conductance system has many advantages and most important these two reasons. Firstly, every train driver has licence and they are certify by government. Secondly, because of one way train can run faster as much as it can there is no problem. For example, Japanese trains are bullet trains and these trains are running 495 kilometres per hour. In conclusion, I think other transit methods are occasion of traffic which brings many problems and also reason of death. Consequently, using train can be solution.