SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT A SENSE OF COMPETITION IN CHILDREN SHOULD BE ENCOURAGED. OTHERS BELIEVE THAT CHILDREN WHO ARE TAUGHT TO CO OPERATE RATHER THAN COMPETE BECOME MORE USEFUL ADULTS.

It is often argued that competitive children are much better than cooperative youngsters in many spheres of life as a child and adult. I think that every person despite of age has their own individual skills that is unique and useful for various occurrences. To begin with, competition is beneficial ability for growing independent and being confident among other rivals. However, competitive people are less desired to obey someone is rules and leads, which is a horrible trouble in teamworking. While cooperative young people are more like to be good leaders in group works. On the other hand, they are seemed to hand on teammates, and it is a bit hard to them to make tasks for their own. For example, the competitive workers have their own principals, so they are having difficulties with colleagues in choosing best way of problem solution at the job. Struggling at workplace has cooperated ones to, in the individual projects in the office they are more like to fail their report assignment. Both type of skilled group has own benefits as disadvantages too. Furthermore, competitive individuals are achiever from their natures, it is hard to imagine them without clear goals for a life and, they are doing best of trying to achieve dream despite the difficulties on the way. For instance, achievers are mostly popular sport game players or professional dancers with a worthy motivation to be number one. But cooperative people have improved social skills, which is important to make higher reputation. Socially developed workers are creative for new project works and have a big chance of promotion in career. So, everyone instead of competitive or cooperative side making good achievements and results in special occurrences. To conclude, children high sense of competition seemed to be good and independent achiever with unique principals and cooperative young people will grow as a good leaders and best team worker with improved social skills. I think the both of personal skills are good enough and there is no needing Change the form of the verb need show examples to choose which one is best.