Governments should focus their spending on public services rather than on such music and painting. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that Government must invest in services for people instead of spending money on Art such as painting and songs. I completely agree with this statement, the impending essay will discuss the same with a logical conclusion. There are multiple reasons why the government should invest in making parks for folk because a vast majority of people need an environment to relax and spend significant time with their near ones this may contribute them to walking or implementing physical activities,especially on weekends while paying a huge amount of money for painting will be wasting of revenue because it will be useless since no one care about it. Additionally, nation around the world can improve their public transportation causing a significant facility for commuting to the workplace for individuals. As a result, the community will benefit from it, and they may not finance private vehicles. For instance, due to the lack of buses and trains in Toronto, Canada every employee pays 555$ just for monthly payments for their private cars. Furthermore, constructing new libraries will encourage societies to read books which in turn leads to a significant increase in the academic knowledge of individuals. As a consequence, the number of professors will increase dramatically. while supporting singers by governments is beneficial for some specific areas. in conclusion, It is true that public services should promote by the government compared to Arts such as songs and paintings. this essay agrees with this statement as building green areas for society alongside improving public transport and building new learning environments for the community will be the best reasons for it.