Some sports are extremely dangerous for those who play them. Why do people participate in such sports? What measures could they take to minimize the risk involved?

Nowadays, games are involved in all life aspects. Although hazards are associated with all games,Pearsons continue playing games. This essay will discuss why humans like to play hazardous games and also it will explain the hazards control methods. First of all, some people have a high desire to play hazardous games. For example, some people like to do hiking. Many hazards involve in the hiking sport. For instance, falling from a height is a main hazard in the hiking sport.At this time there are lots of controls in order to mitigate this hazard such as using rap, wearing a helmet and wearing a special uniform. The head will be protected by wearing a helmet,rap will help to give support and a special uniform protect the body. The second reason, some people admire adventure.The adventure gives the players a big push and for that,cause some players are involved in many scared games. Racing is a very highly risky game. Because if an accident happens, there is a high potential for death in spite of controlling measures. Racing cars have a high control system such as electronic brakes and slippy preventers. In conclusion, hazards are everywhere, and all sports have hazards in order to control the hazards the players should follow safety instructions.