What are the advantages and disadvantages of leaving your country to live or study abroad

Nowadays many people are in favour of leaving foreign countries to study and develop a career. I strongly believe that the advantages of leaving advantages of leaving another country to live and earn money. On the one,hand there are many advantages of leaving another country to study or begin a career. Many people prefer to line up in foreign countries. This is helpful to increase international exchange programs. Indeed, when people go abroad for leaving they got the chance to live in one of the most vibrant and cosmopolitan cities besides abroad has so much to offer and they have started to discover new interests. For instance, cocktail making, playing the piano and street art, so it is not difficult for individuals to immerse in the New York culture. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks to leaving a foreign country to live and study. There are main facts about a person who spent an extended period of time away from home. The first time they missed their family members and friends. And they feel homesick. Having said that, they are able to contact their siblings and parents. Moreover, anybody can not say everything about an adventure abroad will go plain sailing. In conclusion, there are practical reasons why people are in favour of leaving foreign countries to discover new interests and like-changing experiences and an opportunity. While there are some benefits and problems caused by it. I believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.