Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

In modern times the issue of waste recycling has become highly controversial. People believe that government should take some laws and regulations to increase recycling from waste. I think laws are necessary but there are other things we should focus on this. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people think rules are needed for recycling. Perhaps the main reason for that is these days we use different types of products and materials in our everyday life. Because of this we leave so may waste in the environment and it Pollutes our society. Secondly, the majority percent of People are not conscious of environmental Pollution. If the government makes rules to recycle waste then people will become more serious about the reuse of Products. However, alongside government regulation People have to take responsibility to reuse their waste and not pollute the environment. The government and social organizations may take some projects how to encourage people more and more to refurbish their abused things. Advertise on tv and social media so that people can learn in which way they use a few Products many times. Such as plastic, hard Paper, cans, glass, etc. In conclusion, maybe laws are necessary to reuse waste but it is not the only way. All of us have to take responsibility that we reduce environmental Pollution and making a healthy society for us. If we can able to reuse our abused things, we will make a pollution-free world for our upcoming generation.