Nowadays, there are many reasons environmental pollution. What are causes and solution?

It is believed that the environment has been contaminated for various reasons. The reason for the environmental crisis will be discussed and analyzed thoroughly in the following essay before drawing reasonable solutions. There are some reasons behind this condition. The first issue is air pollution which is the most pressing matter since it affects nature and human health. Exhaust fumes from vehicles release toxic gases into the atmosphere, which are the main causes of chronic diseases and lead to an increase in the level of air pollution. Besides, polluted air increases the risks of various illnesses such as lung cancer, heart disease, and allergies. Therefore, the old and children suffer from poor air quality. Moreover, a large amount of garbage is released in the surrounding areas daily, containing harmful bacteria and viruses that effectively boost severe infection worldwide. For instance, litter is dumped into the sea, and oceans enter our food chain through fish, causing dangerous sickness among nations. There are more steps to overcome this condition. By flourishing reliable and convenient public transport, the government can encourage inhabitants to use transportation systems instead of personal vehicles. As a result, reducing the number of cubs would significantly decrease the level of emitted pollutants. In addition, another issue that should be considered is raising people's awareness about the health impact of toxic substances. Thus, they would take more precautionary and try not to contribute to soaring the issue. This would result in less trash and impurity. This essay has discussed many possible ways to tackle natural world matters. Evolving comfortable and trusty public transit and increasing people's knowledge could be likely agents in helping to save the planet. Otherwise, the consequence of these circumstances would be life-threatening.