In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everthing they want online without paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree

Reading is the core of learning. The type of resource we read from it has changes across centuries according to the availabilty of the resource. Back in the old ages, people read from stones and pieces of fabric, then Romans developed books as a simple resources for reading and knowledge, since that books continued as the preferred resources until the internet was found. Thereafter, books became data on laptops and mobile phones as an online book, after this some people think that online books will replace printed books and newspapers. I totally agree with this belief, and I think that online books are the future.   Online books are cheap, accessible, and easy to get anywhere and at anytime. For instance, when a doctor needs to search for some medical information in a medical refrence or textbook, he will download just download it and read whenever he want, while if he want to use his printed book he has to take all his refrence with him and that is physically impossible, so it will be easier and practical to use online books rather than printed ones. In addition, online book are environmentally friendly because there is no need for paper to be printed and subsequently there is no need to make papers out of the trees, eventually more forests will be preserved, a study was done at the national university of Seoul, it showed that each year book industry take about 3% of the world's vegetation coverage. As a result of the global awakening towards climate change issues alot of people will support using online books more than printed ones.   In conclusion, online books are the future of learning and i agree with that because they are cheap, accessable, easy to get, and moreover environmentally friendly. So, in the upcoming future people will no longer buy printed books ot newspapers instead they will read it online and sometimes they may find it for free.