What are the advantages and disadvantages of leaving your country to live or study

Over recent times leaving abroad is increasing so dramatically for various purposes like studying, working, travelling or set up new business. It will provide a lot of benefits but there are still some drawbacks.In this essay,I will explore both sides of migrating for study or work. I will start by looking at the advantages of living in foreign countries. Firstly, it gives an opportunity to have an adventure. For example, gaining experience by doing research in one sphere of science. It would not really harm for job prospects because employers generally look favourably on it. And it helps to broaden the horizon to become a rounded person by offering good chances. In this case individuals buy some time to things through for the future. Secondly, it is good way to create much more vibrant social life by making a network of friends from that country. This will be the main factor to be outgoing person above all, this is life- changing experience and opportunity to taste new cuisines and learn about alien culture,people and lifestyle. On the other hand,there are some negative sides of living abroad. The first problem is people are unable to spend time with their families and friends. This could make them less motivated and at some time they might loose interest in working or studying. Another drawback is while living overseas migrants encounter different difficulties For instance, culture shock, language barrier,homesickness and lack of support. Consequently,these will lead to psychological obstacles. All in all, there are both pros and cons of migrating foreign country in spite of the fact that it helps to create more chances for a good life. But many people find it difficult when they face social problems.