Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Number of people belive that current technology is making society more communicative, whereas others advocate that advanced technology is making them less outgoing. I personally agree with second statement, since modern technology can damage our mentality and make us lazy. Nowadays, there are multitade multitudes of technologies in the whole world, which produced every day. The progress of all mankind depends on technology, because people constantly want to improve their lives. Thus, appeared a lot of useful technologies, which make our lives more convinient. For instance, ancient humans couldn't even imagine that in the future appeared airplanes. Archaeologists found ancient writings that described the plane as a flying carpet. They thoughts it is imposible, until technologies makes such progress. Also, nobodoy couldn't imagine that it will be technologies as a computer or phone. At the moment these gadgets is the most popular technologies in the world. We can communicate, share and browse pages on social networks and we have a picture that we’re social. However, these latest technologies make us less sociable and we become lazy. Advanced technologies cause dependence on them, since they are convenient for us and give us pleasure. For example, when we use the phone and sit in apps we like we get a dose of dopamine. This dose of dopamine too big for us, so we don’t want to talk to someone in real life. Also we can't do something, what we really need, thus we become lazy. To conclude, modern technology is bad for our sociability and our condition. While technology has many advantages, it makes us less dependent.