Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Currently, the vast majority of the public opts to be entrepreneurs instead of working for a company. In my opinion, I think due to absence of space in government institutions can be one of the reasons and easily collapse of businesses can be a demerit of owning a private field. To begin with, the insufficiency of room in most of the national institutions forces a majority of folk to establish their own field. Due to the booming population, government find it arduous to employ many societies in the public sector and the end result causes many societies to run private employment. For instance, It was announced that a significant number of nations are bout to lose their jobs in government institutions because of a lack of space. In addition, despite the fact that there are numerous benefits to setting up own work, it also has disadvantages. Firstly, the owned field is easy collapses when there is a lack of funds to support employment. In fact, many self-businesses have been closed just because they are not enough revenue to make employment run smoothly. To add to it, most entrepreneurs pay a lot of huge amounts of taxes. For instance, research conducted by the United Kingdom indicated that sixty-five per cent of own businesses closed their shops last year all because of taxes. This not only prevents humanity from opening a business but also delays homey progress. In conclusion, scarcity of space in most rustic companies can be one of the factors an individual sets up a private job and its disadvantage can be easily collapsed of the company as well as huge amour of taxes.