The governments should close companies that produce toxic waste materials without their own waste treatment facility in order to protect the environment. Do you agree or disagree ? Use your ideas to support your side.

It is very imperative for all entities producing hazardous trash, to have laboratories to manage the rubbish to save the atmosphere. These organizations must be closed by the state if they failed to do it. I agree, to a great extent, with this view. Firstly, the amount of trash, which gets generated from such factories on daily basis, is quite troublesome for all living things and they may get ailments from this. For instance, humans go out for their work and commute for approximately half an hour or more and spend a lot of time in markets. They inhale this generation of remains from entities and as a result, they may be diagnosed with asthma or any other serious disease. In addition to this, such rubbish material may involve nature in the form of smoke and would diminish its beauty. For example, it would go high towards the sky and could be the possible reason to decolour it. The trees would also have an adverse effect due to this and their leaves would start falling before the time. However, there are some points which could not be put aside. These factories generate a huge amount of revenue and this is very helpful for the state to run the country's matters. They must be given proper notice and timelines should be mentioned in it to make improvements. Particularly, the companies should be clearly informed that they must have well-equipped laboratories with the latest equipment in place in order to discard the trash remainings by themselves instead of leaving it in the air to diminish the natural beauty. To put it in a nutshell, it is certainly true to say that, the lawmakers must put a complete ban on such factories which produce rubbish as it is not only harmful to nature but also a possible cause of diseases to human beings and other living things.