Some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people such as the unemployed and homeless people. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years and as a result of the increasing poverty many social members insist that the government should assist underprivileged people. I totally agree with this idea. Firstly, supporting the homeless makes a contribution to their return to society. Secondly, this action causes a reduction in the level of public security. The whys and wherefores of these reasons will be discussed in this essay in the following paragraphs. All across the world, the number of homeless is improving and each country has different policies to face this problem. A good strategy gives the government a distinct advantage over other peers. by way of example, the Australian planners allocated some prefabricated units in front of the Sydney opera house for the homeless. At first, some people expressed their opposition but over time, they found that there were too many reasons for the strategist to choose this place. The Sydney opera house is popular among cultured individuals. As a result of watching these kinds of people and communicating with them, the stage of their lifestyle and motivation for life is promoted. Therefore some assistance causes those destitute people to decide to come back to life and society. Without a shadow of a doubt, although people feel an obligation to help the poor, the comprehensive plan which is put in place by the government is more effective. In addition, poverty performs a key role in growing crime. For instance, if impoverished people can’t provide for their needs, unfortunately, they decide to give their equipment in a discreditable way. So these kinds of issues are harmful to the safety of individuals. To conclude, I strongly believe that underprivileged people are doomed to suffer and if they are not supported their actions are hazardous to safety. Moreover, under no circumstance are they villainous. In other words, they need help to come back to the community. Accordingly, I totally agree with this opinion that the authority must take care of the basic needs of the underprivileged in society.