Some People believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should Ье required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should Ье free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The individual think that experts, like people who works in health care and engineers must work and participate with the place that they were graduated and spend their knowledge for them. On the other hand some people believed that they shouldn' t be any limitation for these professionals. They have to feel free to work overseas. In my view it is better to let them to do whatever they want. First of all, the people who are try Change the form of the verb trying show examples to keep people in limitation are democratic people. They think if they don' t give this permission experts should work for them. They have many other ways to cover educational system cycle, for instance, the can raise rapidly tuition fees to earn money, but they perfer to increase the costs but don' t let professionals to leave the area and force them to work there. It has many issues, expert don' t pay attention to what they are doing in tough circumstances. The next group wants freedom. They believed that, they own this rights to study and work wherever they like. For example if a student have studied master degree, and his or her dream is to working Change the form of the verb work show examples in Canada, they should go, and anyone anyody can not stop him. Due to the recent investigation, researchers found, people who works at their favourite place and major they work with much more patient and accuracy. To sum up, in my opinion, if government and educational system wants to improve and save scientists and people who work with their love, they should improve level of their job enviornment. If professionals love to do something they do it with best as they can. So it is better to choose what ever they want.