Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this year and age, almost all social networks have been developing year by year. Accordingly, many journalists want to extract the datas regarding wars and social problems. However, others believe that it can leads to another war and dispute among the countries. I partly agree with this statement owing to a number of reasons that will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, folks can know the paramount informations about what things are being in the world. Furthermore, it can help to most people regardless of their background, whether rich or poor, to increase their knowledge and broaden their horizons. In other words, some free dates datas can make it easier for people in order to live in a better life. Because humans could use their informations in some situations. For example, students, who study at college or university, ought to write some summaries and course works in a college year. Therefore, many people think that journalists should bring indications to people. On the other hand, in my opinion, all countries have to hide their secret data banks in order not to reveal it. Because governments that knows the secrets of another state can dominate above countries. In addition, some businessman consider that the principal issue with sharing valuable information bring some damage to technology trades. Doing this means, it can also affect to companies income and benefits from the application made. For instance, Microsoft decided to make an application, which can pay from plastic cards to communal services, to mobile devices. Yet, in case Microsoft shows an application and how to use that application, other companies can stole the mechanism of this. That is why, some people claim that a number of informations must be mysterious. To conclude, I completely agree with this statement which support the idea of being secret information. Additionally, it is clear that there will be any incidents among the countries due to the thieving informations.