Prison is the common way most countries try to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide the public a better education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that the commonn way to solve crime phenomenons at most countries is turn the trouble makers to jail while others believe provide a better education for the public become more effective solution. In my opinion, I agree that great education is the right answer rather than a prison. Further explain related to this matter will be examine in this essay. First of all, the quality of the education in the country is one of the most essential aspect to know how good one country is. The more better education that provides, the smarter society will become. Moreover, formal education already teach since early childhood. It is supposed to be an easy way to create personality when the right lessons learned has been taught at early ages. For example, since kindergarten, children taught that take something that is not belongs to them without permission is not the right thing to do. When this lesson continously taught to them, an honest person will be created as the result. Another reason, to build a prison, there must be maximum quantity of how many people will fit into. This may create a new problem when a great value of education had not been become a fundamental for the society. Furthermore, people may not feel burden when they get into jail for what they do, because even in the prison, they may treat better compare to how outside people treat them. For instance, when someone who lives in a slum, they may do bad things to make them get into jail because they do not need to go to work for food or bed. To conclude, good education must be the fundamental of a country because better education will also create better people than to provide something as a punishment.