Many people believe that modern music can have a negative impact on the young. Others believe the effect of modern music is positive. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The majority of human beings argue that the latest music has become a threat to young people, therefore, it is necessary to think about the adverse effects of this while others believe that modern music is beneficial.I believe that the advantages of contemporary music surpass its drawbacks. On the one hand,nowadays millions of young listeners are more likely to follow rap,jazz and rock.All of them have a negative as well as a positive impact on teenagers,especially adverse effects that can be inevitable.When young individuals listen to rock excessively,they may have psychological and physical problems. In other words,those who are addicted to listening to music loudly will have a high likelihood to suffer from hearing issues in the future. For example,countries with huge rock and jazz followers reported that it was observed that there are mental and physical concerns for people who are obsessed with listening to sounds loudly. On the other hand,the advantages of modern music are far greater for youngers.One of the primary benefits of this is that individuals come together in the festivals and carnivals.They spend their time efficiently by sharing their own feelings and comments and getting to know a lot of people,in terms of these two reasons.The latest music is much more beneficial. Moreover, younger have a chance to fulfil their mental needs by just listening. Therefore,it would be a big menace to society in terms of obliging them in order to avoid following contemporary singers or music genres. For instance,there is a strict restriction in Iran against listening and dancing hence currently a vast number of individuals are starting to protest the government rules with regard to the art. To conclude, although contemporary music causes plenty of issues for youngers,I believe that its pros outweigh the drawbacks because of the above-mentioned reasons such as globalisation and mental fulfilment