In many part of the world, children are given more freedom than in the past. Is this a positive or negative development? Is this a positive or negative development?

In some countries, youngster is having more liberty compared to previous time. However, in my opinion it is negative development. This essay intends to explicate my views by taking instances to demonstrate points and prove arguments. The first and foremost drawback is inclined to discipline as a result, child is playing even study time.to be more comprehend, without discipline children can not be success in their life. Despite having more freedom to play, it is possible that they will not be good at sports as well study. Moreover, due to more independency they can fall into some bad habits that can lead to horrible consequences. For example, if a child has more freedom without any restriction whereas some ant social elements can get benefited by enticing them. Children do not understand well at this stage of age as they do not sense of right and wrong. Furthermore, excessive independency leads to poor academic records. Hence, by providing extra liberty is not a good idea. On the other hand, freedom can create in child disrespectful behaviors as disobedience and many more. Unnecessary, liberty not only make child aggressive but also leads to crime way. That is to say, that they can easily be involved with a crime. To illustrate, many people who are involve in money laundering illegal business always target youngster for their own purpose by giving little amount of money. In fact, excessive amount of independence develops aggressive manners among the children. In recapitulation, I tend to reiterate that children must not give more liberty which can be worsen for their future. Apart from that, children might create unexpected behavior among them that turn them to be violent. So, I reckon, it is negative development.