Some people are of the opinion that there should be a cae-free day once every month, on which no private vehicles are allowed on the road. Discuss the advantages and possible disadvantages.

Nowadays, the proliferation of vehicles around the world has a significant impact on the environment. Therefore, a diverse range of individuals are convinced that it should be a car-free day for one day per month. This Situation should be implemented only with private vehicles. In this essay, I will illustrate both pros and cons. On the one hand, The gas emissions from cars will be alleviated over time due to the decline in usage of them. In other words, the environment will take a rest from the absorbed gases from cars. This can help the ozone layer to recover and diminish global warming. For instance, during the epidemic of coronavirus, many people were in quarantine, and cars were utilized only in emergency situations. This helped to reduce the gas population and citizens during this time smelled fresh air. Moreover, the congestion on roads will disappear in this day. Hence, people will be able to use other transportation methods likewise bikes. The utilisation of the gases will hot to rocket bottom. This can help the government to reduce taxes, thus with these expenses, we can enhance other sectors, such as the health care system. On the other hand, public transportation will be hectic on this day, and the citizens will struggle. This can cause an escalation of infected disease between them. In addition, a wide range of individuals will exploit this opportunity. They will increase the transportation fees. For example, Uber increases the fares in areas with a dearth of cars. Sometimes it can be doubled and the customer is mad because he feels that he was exploited. Furthermore, the online shopping industry will be affected. This can affect the economy and decrease the economic rating of the country. In conclusion, there will be a debate onA this statement. The government should play a critical role in balancing benefits and drawbacks. This can help both the environment and the people to be ameliorated.