Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuus both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays it is argued that having a bachelor's degree is a good way to secure a good job whilst others believe being experienced and developing soft skills is essential I support with finishing university creates better chances.I will point out some reasons in this essay. Firstly a lot of employer wants to recruit people with good personality for example,in China non-native speakers,have been given the opportunity to teach English because of their experience and this comes with a good salary.They check out during the demo can the teacher relate well with the students and do they have the ability to ensure that the kids are interested in learning a second language. Great soft,skills help the teacher to have a smooth connection with the students. Also, Secondly,it is best to complete to have your degree in the sense that you can acquire both knowledge and good exposure in your field. for instance a medical student goes to the hospital for an internship before graduation which helps them to boost their confidence and knowledge of how to deal with patients therefore during life situations with the help of their professors this means killing two birds with one stone. In,Conclusion it is safe to finish a university education than to have good skills Additionally there are more jobs to even select from, however,someone with only personality might face rejection due to the fact that the labour market comes with a lot of expectations hence,it is better to acquire good educational background.