Some people think watching TV is bad for children in every way. Others think it is good for developing children as they grow up. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

We are living in the Mordan era. Where watching TV is the best media for every corner of the house, the new generation is getting a lot of attention for future development, and some believe this is a total waste of time and very bad for children. In this essay, I will peel out the pros and cons of watching television. It is true that, without technology, you cannot move forward. For that reason, it would be essential for every corner of the population. Watching TV programs can provide educational information and life lessons for will enhance developing learning abilities and improve their experience. In the very near future, all educational activities will be held on TV or virtual media as well. For example, from 2021 to 2022, every child benefited from social media and TV programs, which were for educational development. On the other hand, watching TV programs would be bad for children. Spending time in front of the TV can have negative effects on children's physical and mental health. Most of the time, they are not involved in any kind of physical activity or outdoor program. They cannot be improved for future activities, which are very challenging and competitive. They will show different types of violence and apply inappropriate behaviour toward others because they are influenced by different adult TV shows. For instance, the crime petrol show is like an influencer for crime. In conclusion, it has a mixed overview of watching TV shows. However, the bad impression should not be unrecoverable; it should be recoverable. It depends on positivity and developing a positive mentality to create an effective future.