Some parents give their children everything that their children ask for or they want to. Is this good for children? What could be the consequences for these children when they grow up?

It is true that some people can acquire everything they want from their parents. I do not believe that this has a positive impact on children's development and several negative consequences can be seen in their future. Getting whatever they want too easily can be detrimental to children's psychological development and values. One of the drawbacks is that adolescents would become spoiled and manipulative because they take their parents ' help for granted and no longer treasure what they get. For example, a few teenagers who live in wealthy families spend a huge amount of money on entertainment because they get money too easily from their families and they do not realize how difficult it is to make a living. Besides, teenagers would develop a harmful habit that they rely on others to tackle any problems they face. A number of bad effects can be seen when these spoiled children grow up. Firstly, they are used to asking their parents for help and they do not have the ability to solve problems by themselves. This could lead to serious problems, for instance, when they enter the workforce, they are required to cope with issues on their own and it is simply unrealistic for them to continue to depend on their parents. Secondly, some youngsters may become lawbreakers because once they cannot be satisfied with their needs, they commit crimes in order to keep their lifestyle. Finally, they will never feel happy when they achieve success because everything seems to be easy for them. In conclusion, it seems to me that there are no benefits for children to get things too easily from their parents and several harmful effects can be seen when they become adults.