Many person are opting for several career options as compared to a single career option to earn more money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, occupational choices are altering to keep up with the developing world. People are prefering preparing for various career paths opposed to one-way career option to make more money. Although, single career could be much more easier, I completely agree with opting several career options is more logical instead of hoping for help in a one job because the incomes which employers give have experienced a dramatical decrease recently. Working in a single job is easier than working another job additionally. Employees who prefer single career have a limited responsibilities about their jobs. They can concentrate their jobs regarless of thinking after a main job, what will ı do in my second job. As a result of this, people will be less stressful in their lives and they can perform their capacities at the maximum level. On the other hand,being advance in a single job is not sufficient to earn enough money to survive because taken incomes decreased each every job. For example, twenty years ago, students had graduated the university and they started a job related with the department. The revenue which they take compansated the most of their demands. However, these days, people have more features compared to previous people. Therefore, the number of person who can do a certain job increased. Thus, employers are declining the salaries because they know employees have to earn money. So, people working actively in a job need to work a second job at least for making their lives more livable. In conclusion, There is a changing human habit which is prefering multidirectional career way compared to the traditional method. I strongly believe that every person have to keep pace with this condition because of low incomes even if having one-way job is more easier.