Memorising facts is the most important way to succeed in education. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people consider that the most crucial method to be successful in studying subjects by memorising them I agree with this statement since memorising is an effective and easy way to learn difficult subjects. Also, it increases brain capacity and health. First and foremost, most of the students utilise different methods to understand difficult subjects sufficiently. Moreover, there is no doubt that the most effective shortcut to obtaining academic achievements is memorising information with personal techniques. Those techniques would serve students well by remembering the necessary data when they need it during exams. In addition, researchers have proved that memory methods increase brain capacity and decreased the level of possible Alzheimer's risk at older ages. Therefore, it helps to learn faster and contributes to brain health as well. Secondly, the benefit of memorising is not only academic success but also prospering careers. In other words, the facts which lecturers learned by memorising would not have been lost from the memory centres of the human brain. On the contrary, the information stays there until the moment individuals need them because when humans try to memorise contexts they are actually learning them without knowing they learning. Thus, that information would assist them even twenty years later when they try to remember. For instance, surgeons and engineers remember almost every aspect of their training because they study by memorising nerves and mathematical formulae with codes. In conclusion, many people believe that the most important way to succeed is memorising facts and I agree with this phenomenon. Because it is effective and helpful for both the learning process and brain health.