Some people think that government should ban dangerous sports while others think people should ha e freedom to do anysports or activity. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, the participation of individuals in dangerous actions has increased dramatically. Although some people correctly argue that these types of sports can lead to incremental violence, others believe that doing so will result in softening stress. In my idea, governments should not be allowed to engage in individual personal entertainment. As a matter of fact, the first group of the community who supports the idea of forbidding the public from dangerous sports, believe that frequently being involved in such exercises, in the long run, may result in disappearing the scare of hazardous movement and result in unpleasant effects on the young generation. On the other hand, there are some logical reasoning support the idea of offering flexibility to do anything. These groups of society claim that taking part in such exciting exercises reduces stress and tension. In their mind, attending these sports puts up the level of x hormone which plays an important vital in balancing an individual's stress. As a matter of fact, the feeling of having the right to do everything that a person can do is more important than doing it. So, it is not reasonable, in my belief, to compel society to abandon a group of actions. Overall, considering the fact that giving freedom to people to be involved in dangerous hobbies or banning them by various strategies is such a controversial issue, it will be helpful to find what the total advantages of each decision are. From my point of view, freedom feeling can not be replaced with any feeling.