Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.otgers argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Give your opinion.

Nowadays, many employees in companies of various sizes are working distantly, from home. This way of working has given many people numerous opportunities, and it may have changed our outlook on future development of professions, having largely impacted us during the period of the lockdown, which stroke us as a bolt from the blue. To many employees it has been long desired not having to commute on a daily basis, wasting both time and money. This advantage, which homeworking possesses is undoubtable, as well as it is undoubtable that the burden of having to get to work on time affects the time person sleeps, thus also affecting his mental and physical condition. What follows after onerous commuting, is the working process itself, which may involve companionship with haughty, rancorous and irritating people or managers and bosses giving a hard time and all this is quite enough to fly off the handle one day, repercussions of which can certainly be quite infelicitous. For many, working at home, away from all these annoying factors may also contribute to better productivity, which may thereby improve your career or you could simply work a bit more than usual for better earnings and that is perfectly possible with working at home. There are some subtle disadvantages, however, for instance, if the atmosphere in an office prior to the homeworking period hadn’t been so adverse, one might find themselves feeling a bit lonely for there might be a lack of touch between them and their colleagues, which hadn’t showed up previously. But, overall, some mentioned advantages really do greatly over(out)weigh some problems homeworking may bring about. Given all these facts at my disposal, it is to nobody’s surprise, that in my opinion working distantly is a great solution to many problems billions of people run up against, a way in which overall mental and physical health of peoples all over the earth may be improved. Not only am I judging it by building up all this theory, but I also have some practical experience which confirms it. Thus, I myself had experience of not working, but studying at school online, and this online period contributed to a period of great productivity in my studies, when I have completed some enormous amounts of work in a blink of an eye. By all means, working online has become a groundbreaking experience for many countries, people and companies, which can become a dawn for future industry and make world a better place.