Many countries aim to improve their living standard by economic development, but some important social values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages.

A lot of countries are using a wealth creation as a tool to enhance their people’s life quality,,, however there are losing their substantial core values of society. This essay will examine the upsides and downsides of the action and then I will evaluate to weigh up which sides are more useful. As for, developments economically are the most rapid approach to establishing many amenities for countries which leads to effective infrastructures that everybody can apply for their own affairs. Encouraging business may increase the employment rates of countries and it indicates that people are hired by many sectors, both the private and the public sectors. Therefore, they will have the life of security and it is related to their comfortable living. Another benefit is social mobility which is the process of someone who gains more money and then improving their social status. For example, an industry in a city could employ staff from a surrounding area so city dwellers are recruited by a factory. Consequently, they receive a long-term profession with a sensible wage. By contrast, there are several drawbacks which gradually destroy our social culture. Firstly, in the future people will only concentrate on their possession namely, materialism and it can harm kindness between person to person because they focus on themselves and their purpose to earn a lot of money. This trouble will not arise in recent times, but it would be a dramatic challenge for the next generations. Moreover, many problems in relationships such as family, friends, and couples seem to have occurred. When humans are determined to generate something, they will lose something that they do not pay attention to. For instance, for parents who spend time establishing the business, their children might not have enough warmth and they may become mental illness consequently. In conclusion, in my view I believe that the advantages of economic development are more necessary for our world situation, The national leaders should develop economic growth with maintaining social values as the second priority.