Recent years, the number of crimes committed by young people in major cities throughout the world is increasing. Discuss this issue. Give reasons and suggest some solutions.

Nowadays, the crime rates among adolescents are dramatically gone up all around the world, especially in metropolis. I reckon, ıt could be welded from increased ratio of unschooled generation, unfortunately. To begin with, it is undoubted fact youngsters tend to leave school before completing high education level. Thus, they are many uneducated people around us. That sort of person prefers to commit a crime to gain money rather than work a regular job. Due to they do not have a bachelor's degree diploma, they do not have a well-paid jobs. For instance, my neighbour from college, who has been educated to be an engineer, stopped studying in his senior. He had been employed at a café. After a while he started to complain about her work. 2 years ago, I learnt he had caught while he is stealing money from the cash box. So it has resulted in with an arrest. On the other hand, although this criminal case has increased recently, there are numerous ways to solve that problem one is should be done by the government. People should be encouraged to study at least their high school education and more with a compulsory curriculum. Even if the young individuals desire to work and does not need bachelor's degrees such as being dishwasher or cashier, if they complete education on the relative side it should affect their salary. To conclude, by increasing the proportion of people who are educated, the trending delinquency rate among young people can be reduced over time. The biggest responsibility in this matter is of course the responsibility of the government.