some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel or work in a foreign country . others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language . discuss the both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that people should learn a foreign language just by travelling overseas or working in a foreign company, while some others feel that there are some other ways to practice a new accent beside the mother tongue. In the following essay, I will discuss both views and give my own idea. There are various ways to get to know other languages. going on a trip and getting a job in another country are the most valuable things that individuals can accomplish. firstly, travelling is very helpful to learn about different cultures and religions. Also, if you be in a foreign environment, after a while, you will speak that special language fluently. For instance, you are able to make friends and use their suggestions to enhance your grammar and pronunciation. secondly, working outside your country is another significant way to expand your information about that area. for example, if you decide to apply for a new job, you will identify your workplace and you will become friends with your colleagues. it requires a little effort but you have to use this opportunity in the correct way and try to communicate with others. on the other hand, these are not the only reason for learning a new expression. nowadays, the world has developed a lot. So, all nations are able to learn some new skills on their mobile phones, as you know there are a majority of apps which are provided with the possibility of practising various languages on a daily basis. Furthermore, you are able to download some movies and videos from the internet and try to speak as same as them. It is clear that after a short time you will be much better at your speaking compared with the past. To conclude, I just want to say that finding out about external dialects might be difficult and stressful in some situations, but if I want to give a bit of advice, I should say try to speak without fear of making mistakes. so, after some time it will be obvious that your self-confidence has increased significantly.