Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measure and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Nowadays, Global warming is one of the most issues being faced by people almost in all countries around the world.It is undeniable that the problem is rising at a rapid range affecting the lives of many. This essay will examine the main reasons why Global warming is occurring and discuss possible solutions. One of the main aspects of the problem resulting in the warming of the Earth is emissions of CO2 and deforestation.CO2 damages the ozone layer and comes from several resources,but the most problematic are those coming from burning Fossil fuels in the power plant. Therefore, this releases a thousand of amounts of CO2 every year. Also,another cause of rising in the temperature is cutting down trees in order to make money by selling them. Forests store larger amounts of carbon, so deforestation is causing a large amount of CO2 to remain in the atmosphere.