Some people think that language teaching should take place in small classes, while others believe that the number of students in a language class does not matter. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, more people are inclined to learn a second language. Some populaces perceive that limited students in a small room should be taught, whereas others opine that it is not important how many students in the same classroom learn the foreign dialect. The essay agrees that a few people staying in a room can have a better effect to learn a language, and depicts two points of view. To being with, a small group in learning the linguistic lecture has more opportunities to interact with an instructor. In other words, the best way to mimic a spoken phase is more practice with a foreign teacher; hence, reduced numbers of students increase the chance to interact with the tutor, which contributes to a better learning result. For example, one report released by a remedial English Center shows that a one-to-one tutorial class has better achievement in the student's final grade than any student in a group class. Thus, a few students in the same session may have more practice opportunities to improve their language. On the other hand, taking a class with a great number of students could adopt another strategy to learn spoken phases. The crucial stage for learning is to seek an opportunity to converse with people, so students can also speak with any pupils in the class. For instance, my cousin perpetually feels tedious when attending a one-to-one tutorial section. However, he is inclined to participate in a group class so as to utilize his English to make friends in the group class. Thus, joining a class with more pupils may be an alternative way to motivate students ' interest in speaking another language. In conclusion, small numbers of students in the class obtain more chances to speak with the lecturer, but the group class may create encouragement for participants to communicate with new peers so as to enhance their brave in speaking English. Personally, I prefer to hire a private tutor to regain English competency because no others will occupy my time to practise English. I recommend that people can depend on their preferences to find a suitable learning journey.