Prevention is better than cure. Researching and treating diseases is too clostly so it would be better to invest in preventive measures. To what extent do you agree?

Prohibition of maladies is better than healing the disease. Nowadays, finding information about the epidemic and curing them with different therapies involves a lot of expenditure rather one can prefer avoiding illness by following safety measures. I agree, with this statement and in this essay, I will portray my view with supporting examples. Firstly, due to the introduction of many machines and the increase in labour rising the costs of all suppliance one clear example is the medical industry. Nowadays, individuals are spending lakhs to cure their diseases. In addition, the illness may be small or big it involves a lot of money. To illustrate, my friend's grandfather underwent a small operation. Later on, after the completion of the operation he was charged 3,00,000 which is senseless. Additionally, when she researched the nearby nursing home the cost was not as expensive as 3.00,000. Also, clinics are focussing more on money than the disorder which is not a correct procedure. Secondly, all sections of society cannot afford to pay their fees to the hospitals. This restricts them to go to hospitals and they suffer from the ailment for a longer period of time which might often lead to death. For example, my friend's grandmother suffered from diabetes and high blood pressure. Moreover, their financial condition is not good so they can pay hospitals for treatment. As a result, she did not intimidate anyone in her family regarding her sickness. Unfortunately, she expired after a couple of days they found the root cause of her death and became sad after hearing that. Furthermore, hospitality is something that should be affordable for everyone and shouldn’t be expensive. In conclusion, folks should have knowledge about the type of affliction they are struggling with. They have to try reducing the risk of their infection with simple forms of Ayurveda, doing yoga on a daily basis and exercising. In order to reduce the expenditure on getting treatment in hospitals.