Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes ( for example working for charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to young children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The population of the world considers that free public service could be obligatory in high school curricular plans. It can be charity work or enhance the district, help to low – income people and so many kind actions. In my view, volunteering - is the best way to be aware of humanity in minds of thousands of schools. This essay will be concretize on the following paragraphs. In the first place, social activities in school were helpful to teenagers who grew feelings like compassion and generosity. The main reason of that they could encourage themselves as a humanbeing and use them in future experiences. For instance, after graduate school, youth accede to some voluntary groups and companies, and they will have a background in a charity a organisation. Moreover, nowadays a multitude of university choose students witch has joined public works, except knowledge. Another reason for that, is to participate in charity events are serve pupils to improve their social skills and work to a younger age. It would prepare for adult life and to create new like-minded people around them. Namely, students who were part of some helpful communities during their university time, and in working space will be very active in social life, has organization abilities, and know how to communicate with people. In conclusion, it can hardly be derided that, it is essential to scholars contribute to evolving volunteering work, cause this type of job should help discover the significance of social work for every person. High school learners are informed about moral property in real life, and discover a huge practical education connected with the organisation. Moreover, they will have a quality experience and use it in the future.