Whether or not a person achieves their aims in life is mostly related to luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been suggested that the majority of humans believe, luck is the main ingredient of success. Although not everyone will side with me in this regard, I entirely disagree with the statement. Those whose position is contrary to mine come up with a couple of reasons to justify the position they hold. First and foremost, they believe that It is comfortable to think that everything depends on fortune. Therefore, people believe in lotteries and this kind of stuff because It is a lifestyle. For instance, I have a neighbour, who has passed the exam and studies at University, however, he did not prepare for an exam but he passed off. In addition to this, they argue that luck is an essential element, we can see everywhere how one can achieve goals without hard-working. Sometimes one lazy person succeeds out of a hundred. Nonetheless, some people see this person and generalize a situation as well as say that everything depends on luck. The majority of people prefer to turn a blind eye to them. Even though I see their position It is not solid enough to convince me that I am wrong. Turning to my opinion regarding the matter, I have three reasons for my substantiation. Firstly, the person who works hard this person can achieve all their goals. For example, my brother loves hard work and he attempts to do all the best stuff for everyone, that is why he has everything. Secondly, those who wait for fortune this human drastically lose easily their things. When you have a target you should endeavour them, and after,that you can get it. The great writer Paulo Coelho quotes. " When you want something all the universe conspires in helping you achieve It." Finally, people should be realistic because they do not attention to those who work hard and do the best things, however, they believe, how can get 10000000$ dollars for this kind of thing. After all, mainly luck is not realistic, people ought to research, how can earn money in this sphere, this is life,not a toy! On the basis of everything that has been articulated, I confidently express my disagreement with the statement albeit the scepticism of some.