An increase in average life expectancy is causing a lot of problems in modern society.what are the problems and how can be fixed.

It has been universally acknowledged that average life expectancy is growing at an alarming rate.There are plenty of reasons yet some sensible solutions are also available to curb the menace. This essay will cast light on the reasons along with the measures to curtail the issue. To commence with,there are myriad things to be shared to manifest how an increase in average life expectancy is a threat to the modern world. First and foremost,there will be more people of retirement age who will be eligible to receive a pension. It will be an extra burden on working adults. Furthermore, It will create a rise in the demand for healthcare. For instance, a survey was conducted by a news channel an earthen the fact that the government had to double the budget fixed for healthcare,due to the growth of average life expectancy. Moving further to the conception, the government can take several actions to solve the threat. Firstly, retirement must be increased,perhaps from the age must 65 to 70. Secondly, the availability of new jobs will certainly help in fixing this hazard. Moreover, Government should add more budget on healthcare,accommodation and transport facilities for the rising numbers of older citizens. To recapitulate, an ageing population will mean a greater tax burden for young taxpayers. To be more specific, the government should encourage immigration in order to increase the number of working adults who pay taxes.