Some people believe that money is the best gift for teenagers while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are some opinions about that. Nowadays, humans give different things as gift. While some argue that money is a good gift for teenagers, others claim that it has a negative impact on teenagers. I, on my part, believe that teenagers should be given more books as gifts. To commence with the view on the former group. There are two reasons behind their position. First it that. Some people think that money is the best present for adults because choosing a present is difficult. Additionally, during adolescence, they want to get a lot of thing as present. Parents hesitate to give presents. Thus, people prefer to give money. It has a negative impact their life. They may was it on useless thing for instance, playing video games and become addicted to alcohol. Definitely other arguments exist too, but the ones mentioned, I believe, do stand out. Turning to the latter group point of view, they also have their own group to justify the position they hold, first of all some teens use it for useful thing if someone gifts them cash, they could get the required materials for their interests. For example, book reading is a famous happy maintained by teens and they want to select the book it their own genre and buy it. The availability of other arguments is undeniable, but mentioning them is not worthy. In conclusion, although the opinions of people regarding despite humans having different views. I personally believe that cash gifts are the best presents to a adults. Also, they get what they want through it. Such as, their favourite meals, clothes and shoes