Some believe it is important for cities and towns to invest heavily in building large outdoor public spaces. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although it is important for cities to invest heavily in building large open public spaces. I think the government should invest in building huge open spaces for residents because it will bring great benefits to both people and society. A good reason to invest in a building is that it provides comfort for people with large families. Nowadays people are willing to have more children in their families because their parents want to have the opportunity to leave a mark in the future for their son or daughter. Another point to consider is that open spaces help promote tourism and also attract visitors from all over the world to see and enjoy the natural beauty of the area. Before it's development, the city was popular for business visits. The construction of the central park not only allowed local residents to participate in various events, but also attracted non-business visitors from all over the world. Finally, some people think that spending a lot of money on outdoor spaces is a complete waste. They think, but the demand for clean air and greenery cannot be ignored. In conclusion, investing in open spaces improves the image of the city and promotes tourism officials should allocate a balanced budget according to the growth needs of the city.