Fast food is becoming one part of life everywhere:this has bad effect on our lifestyle and diet. To what extent agree or disagree.

People have created several aims to facilitate for yourself lifestyle they use fast food a lot because they went they do not cook meals as well as do not spend a lot of time using foodstuff it is agreed or disagreement will be discussed in the essay. The more active people are the greater their need for meals. But it is not a must-eat foodstuff because many vitamins and kkal have not to feed. Furthermore many illnesses because of poor nutrition. Thus, people should eat feed when they are bored with national food. But usually humans eat snacks when they go to work, school and other as they do not late to work., Also snacks are sold to young children in some schools for example:my little sister every day gets money by dad because she is hungry at the school shop. She eats a hot dog, hit launch and others. It is very injured her health so I try to prepare a launch for him to take to school. In,summary it is not good to eat semi-prepared food so humans must try not to use snacks. On another hand,hand you do not waste time cooking. If you have some product you can make fare.It is to do away with for instance if you have an egg meet onion, you will make good something. To conclude, in spite of the fact that junk foods are delicious and admired by the masses of all groups these impose a plethora of health issues as well as make people unhealthy and overweight., Nevertheless I firmly believe that the consumption of these items is harmful to our bodies and mental health