some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplaceI tidy. with everything organized and in the correct place what is your opinion about this

I think it is im[portant to keep my house and workplace tidy and clean with all things managed and in the correct situation. Why is this? My home must be tidy to keep my family safe. If my home is tidy and electricity lines and toys and shoes and books are organized and in the correct place no one is going to fall over and do damage their body. One day my friend Mohosin walked in his home to answer a person that come to his house door. He looked at the door. He didn't look at the floor and he fall over one shoe and then he went to the hospital to have his head sewen. Furthermore, If people arrive and my house is nontidy, then I can suffer embarrassed. My family and my friends like to see my house tidy and clean. I like to see my house clean. My workplace must be tidy so everything is organized. If my workplace is organized I think I can do more work.I can do this work because all my time is for my work. Sometimes I go to work and all my time I have to spend looking for my work. My desk is dirty and the paper is all over the top and my time is taken by looking for what I want to do and I need to do. This is so terrible and now I think it's important to keep my workplace managed and all things in the correct situation. Also, If I need to find pens or pencils it is easy when organized. To conclude in a nutshell keep house and workplace tidy is a good thing because I can find my things, my my family like it, It is safe.