Some people believe that children should spend all of their fee time with their families. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments both sides, and say which side you personally support.

There are different discussions about whether should offspring spend a lot of days even if their leisure time to spend with their whole family. The one side believes that children should provide their free time to their parents, the other things that are unimportant to do that and that might be a negative thing for them. Personally, to be perfectly honest, I do not agree or disagree significantly; because every family are not similar, that depends on everyone's fortune. Unfortunately, look seem hard to accept the fact that not everyone can have a perfect family. Nowadays, there are violent situations that exist the children that represent on news on television every day. For example, there are many girls who were raped by their family members, a parent someone who was used to violent punishment frequently, etc. Consequently, I rarely feel surprised when I heard somebody gossip about their family, surely, I always have sympathy for them. Nonetheless, on the other bright side, they look seem pretty fortunate as if god loves them. They were born within healthy relationships in their family, and they have never felt regret with their parent and asked that "why I was born, why did I have terrible parents?". Their family are clean and look seem jealous because they are civilised, thus, they would treat their member with politeness. In conclusion, all the reasons are mentioned by the facts and obviously looks like it makes sense, if someone talked about their family but that seems clearly negative, could be predicted that their family were not rather good and something might be wrong; they would be believed that this is unnecessary to spend one's leisure time with family. In contrast, another group firmly agree that children should be with family as long as possible.