Nowadays culture is much the same all around the world when compared to previous times. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In these days, equality in ability is increased drastically throughout the globe than in preceding times. I believe that this is a positive development on the earth and the reasons for my argument shall be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, cultural equality threw light on the field of business nowadays. To clarify, the trade platforms, which were not expanded according to the plans because of the cultural difference in distinct places, took advantage during recent days, as they have an equal view on different traditions. For instance, the furniture brand Damro was facing a plethora of difficulties to explore their trade all over the world in the past years however they failed because of the non-identical art. Moreover, they have become the leading brand now in every corner of the globe. In addition, the process of sharing knowledge has become effortless. To elaborate, at present it is very convenient and easy to transfer ideas about any tradition to people who are not a part of that civilization. To illustrate, yoga is an exercise that has been practised by a particular concourse of individuals in the past but nowadays, it is very common everywhere regardless of age, gender, or job position. To conclude, I reiterate that, the change in the view on experience, such as it is much the same all around the world when compared to previous times nowadays is a positive development, and as a result, the local businesses got the opportunity to compete worldwide and the sharing of knowledge have become easier than past days.