Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, howeve, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although many individuals believe that the perfect path to advance public health is by raising the figure of sports facilities, others argue that this has less influence. In my opinion, I consider that by having more sports amenities, people can be healthier. On the one hand, providing many sports facilities in society encourages individuals to do sports, and I agree. In other words, when the government increase the number of sports places, people will start doing sports. For example,in Saudi Arabia, the government provides many facilities for sports, so the number of sportsmen go up. As a result, this improves the immune system and also prevents disease. Moreover, if there are many sports facilities available, the cost will be less. This is because there are many sports facilities around the area. On the other hand, some people believe that in order to be healthy,having more sports facilities will not be helpful, and other measures such as giving awareness can be more suitable.. That is to say, individuals in the world currently do not care about their health. For instance, in Dubai, these days. there are many gyms, but there are not a lot of people who go to the gym, and a small percentage of individualists join the gym. Thus, health problems will grow and many people will become obese. Another point is that people want something affordable. This is because in some countries, the equipment for sports is expensive and that is why people do not like sports. In conclusion, while people may vary their opinions, I believe that providing sports facilities will influence the community.