International travelling is becoming cheaper and countries are opening their doors to more and more tourist. Do the advantage of increased tourists outweigh disadvantages?

In the era of internationalisation, creating for a trip is no longer an issue for everyone. Some people worries about the volume of traveller might be unexpectedly growing and that will cause numbers of problems. In my opinion, I deem this notion will not be the case and I will explain my thoughts in the paragraphs below. Understandably, there is no doubt that lower the requirements of entry a country would benefit from the current economic growth. One of the initial thought would be attracting more visitors and increase the income of tourism industry, since covid-19 has left its significant impact of the global tourist market in the past two years. An other supportive example would be lower the cost of flights will higher the chance of new business and retain the value of the residents, hence, it will either produce better profits to the local companies or supply more domestic employment opportunities to the society. Additionally, it might be valuable to have a multiple culture experience by dicover the new world to the explorers. Despite the bright sides of receiving more visitors to the new place from the overseas, overload population might lead to management difficulties. For instance, in most of the urban areas the community usually has their own life if too much distraction came from the foreigner then it could develop more traffic congestion and higher living cost. Therefore, the government will have to provide solution to the locality and manage the issue with ascending tourists. In general, low rate tickets will certainly brings great figure of travellers to the foreign locations. However, it can be troublesome to find out the smoothest path in some districts with popularity, majored cities in particularly. In conclusion, it is important to seek a balance between the local community and the traveller who might create a better relationship and experience to each other.