Some people believe that educational success depends on good teacher other think that its depends on the attitude of the studnet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different opinions over deciding the pivotal factor for academic success. Although there are good arguments in favour of a student's attitude as a deciding factor, I would argue that a proficient teacher plays a crucial role in this because a good tutor can create an environment conducive to learning and assist every student based on their cognitive ability. Advocates of the necessity of students ' attitudes for educational success claim that if a pupil doesn't want to learn, even a proficient teacher cannot make him do that. For example, a few pupils in the class are always careless towards their studies and disobey their teacher's advice most of the time. However, I would argue that a good tutor always tries to figure out the reason behind this irrational behaviour and gives personal attention to improve them instead of getting aside after a few pieces of advice. Further, I would argue that skilled tutors can introduce different learning ways in the class and make students learn efficiently and effortlessly. For instance, many proficient educators teach using real-world examples or fun activities. It can help pupils to memorise things effortlessly. The more effective the technique, the more it can ease learning. Additionally, these teachers understand that each pupil has a different grasping ability and devote their time judiciously to their students. For example, few educators even ask their students to come to them during free hours if they do not understand the concepts and do not get frustrated with their inquisitiveness. In conclusion, while I acknowledge that the careless attitude of a student towards studies can affect educational success, I would argue that a good teacher's different conducive ways of teaching and understanding the cognitive level of each pupil can help in their academic success.