a- Would you consider being a vlogger or blogger? b- What type of blogs or vlogs do you like to watch/read? c- Do you think blogging/vlogging is a challenging work?

Nowadays, social media is becoming important for most people. By posting videos, pictures or writing on platforms like Instagram, Facebook, and Snapchat. By doing that they can impress their thought, feelings and beliefs. I believe that I am a vlogger and a blogger because I do both. Firstly, following vloggers with their short videos can be very interesting to watch. Especially, the ones who are very informative and can bring your mind to think about something else. The subjects that are fascinating to watch are politics, money and the environment. Of course, there are also vloggers who posting every day a new video about a game they are playing. I found those vloggers not exciting but I think it is a difficult job because there are so many of those vloggers on the market, and therefore it is a lot of hard work for them to keep their audience satisfied. Sometimes I post a video but in,general I write more on my platform. Secondly, posting a message on Facebook makes me also a blogger. Only, not on regular bases make me less interesting to follow. Therefore, I believe being a serious blogger to keep up a blog can be a challenge. I follow my friends on Facebook but I have no interest in following bloggers. I prefer to read news articles instead. I found that more informative then bloggers. All in all, the world become more interesting by following bloggers and vloggers. There are some people who can make a living by posting a video or article every day but most of us do it to please and showing of how great life is.