Some people believe that mobile phones conversation should be banned in crowded and social places. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, mobile phones have occupied a vast amount of people's time. People use it everywhere, including public places. Some believe that conversations with phones should not be allowed in public, while others believe in the opposite. In my point of view, banning cellphone talks in public is not a suitable approach. The advocators of forbidding phone calls in social places argue that they bother other people around. When someone talks on his or her phone for a long time in public, it causes disturbance for others who do not want to hear the conversation. Also, they cause interruptions in the discipline of places, especially small ones, like public transportation. The advocators say that it is an example of causing damage to society and it should not be allowed. On the other hand, other people disagree. They say that speaking in social environments does not cause any harm to people. Also, they argue that each individual should have the freedom to talk in public, whether on the phone or with another person. Additionally, there may be an emergency call which a person should catch immediately. So, they believe that it should not be banned. In my opinion, cellphone talks should be permitted in association. When a rule is established to prevent something, it usually makes it worse. People would actually be encouraged to do it more often than normal and it may cause anarchy in public places. Therefore, there should not be a low for banning such a harmless matter. Overall, while many people may advocate it, I disagree with forbidding phone calls in public. it prevents harmless freedom, there may be a chance of losing an emergency issue and people may want to do it irregularly. However, I recommend that people prefer texting over speaking when they are in public to avoid probable disturbance.